"run Kleopatra" at the end of installation, even though Kleopatra was not installed
Closed, ResolvedPublic

Assigned To
Authored By
JochenSaalfeld
Apr 6 2016, 6:38 AM

Description

At the end of the installation there still is the "run Kleopatra" option, even
though it was unchecked during the installation process. This should be removed
based on the options choosed during the process

Details

Version
2.3.1