After the creation of a CSR in Kleoptra the created "half" certificate is not visible and can't be exported a second time if the CSR dialog is closed.
At the very least the dialog should not be easily closable if the CSR was not exported to a file. This makes it too easy to accidentally loose the CSR.
I would have thought they are deleted and wanted to suggest to relabel "Finish" to "Cancel" in the last CSR dialog window.
Or how about always exporting the CSR to a file? With a default name and location if the user does not change it. Then "Finish" would be the correct button label.