Kleopatra: Aborted secret key deletion hides secret key
Closed, ResolvedPublic

Description

To reproduce:

  • Delete a secret key
  • Deny the pinentry confirmation

-> Key will be hidden in Kleopatra but not in the keyring.

This can lead to user confusion where they think that the Key is removed, even if they aborted the deletion.

aheinecke closed this task as Resolved.

Cancel is now handled and the key is not removed if the user canceled.