- User Since
- Feb 14 2022, 1:26 PM (49 w, 3 d)
Feb 21 2022
@bernhard when I close Kleopatra and stop the its task by the task manager, then the value remains. But as long as I do not change the default value to an other value in "Settings" -> "Configure Kleopatra". As soon as I change the value and check the "dirmngr"file, it is overwriten with the "keyserver hkps://" value again. I think, this is not the expected default value, is it?
When I overwrite the default value "hkps://keyserver.ubuntu.com" with another value in "Settings" -> "Configure Kleopatra" once and click "Apply or OK" and delete this new value again, then Kleopatra does not insert the default value to the necessary place again.
Feb 18 2022
The user who made the first report about this issue, it could help: Forum Wald