- in the "edit group" window, make the "ok" button save the group. (This is the behavior a user expects)
- in the "configure groups" window:
- remove buttons "reset", "apply", "cancel"
- add safety check for delete button (as a group should now be deleted immediatly)
Please have a look at T6095 in parallel, it might be resolved automatically by these changes.