Only set "allow-version-check" once on windows

Authored by aheinecke on Jun 25 2018, 3:33 PM.

Description

Only set "allow-version-check" once on windows

If a user explicitly removes "allow-version-check" from
the dirmngr.conf we should not set it again, except the user
explicitly triggers it (force).

Details